Watercolor Fellowship

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Oscar Scherer State Park

Learn watercolor tips and tricks or simply come and paint with fellow watercolor enthusiasts. Space is limited. Located in the Nature Center. 

Fees: 

Free with camping or standard park entrance fee

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am EDT

Contact Info: 

Ranger Station 941-483-5956

Additional Information: