The Untold Riches

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

John D. MacArthur Beach State Park

Get ready for some foot-stomping and toe-tapping tunes each month.  Live Bluegrass music with the Untold Riches from 1–3 p.m. Check schedule for dates. Free with Park admission.

Fees: 

Free with park entry.

Event Time: 

Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Mon Dec 16 2019.
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm EST

Contact Info: 

(561) 624-6952