Sunset Paddle Tour

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Oleta River State Park

Have you ever gone Kayaking at night? Sunset Kayak/SUP Tours are available every Friday evening at the BG Oleta River Outdoor Center. We paddle for 1 hour before arriving at Sandspur Island where we will take a break and watch the sun go down. Once the sun has set, your Guide will turn on bright colorful lights located on the front and back of your Kayak or SUP before a 30 minute paddle back to the Outdoor Center.

 

Fees: 

The Tour is 2 hours long and $35.00 per Adult or $25.00 per College Student.

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EDT
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm EST