Guided Paddling tour

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Jonathan Dickinson State Park

Explore the natural wonders of the Loxahatchee River. Rent a canoe or kayak at the park's River Store or bring your own and join us for a fun and leisurely paddle. Registration is required. 

Fees: 

Park entry fees apply.

Canoe rental $17 for 2 hours, each additional hour is $5.

Single Kayak $15 for 2 hours, each additional hour is $6. 

Double Kayak $20 for 2 hours, each additional hour is $6. 

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2016.
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EDT
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:00pm EST

Contact Info: 

Kimbell Education Center (561) 745-5551

Additional Information: 

For more information contact the Kimbell Education Center at (561) 745-5551.