Game Night

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Oscar Scherer State Park

Come join us for cards and games and make some new friends. Various games are provided, but you are welcome to bring your own. Program is for registered campers only as it is after hours. Located in the Nature Center.

Fees: 

Free for registered campers

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EDT
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EDT
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm EDT

Contact Info: 

Ranger Station 941-483-5956

Additional Information: