First Friday Garden Walks

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Washington Oaks Gardens State Park

Join us for a Ranger guided tour of our Historic District and Gardens the first Friday of each month.  Learn about the history of Washington Oaks, while taking in the beauty of the Gardens.  Participants meet in the Garden parking lot.  Please wear comfortable walking shoes, and bring water. 

Fees: 

Program included with park entry. 

Event Time: 

Repeats every month on the first Friday until Mon Aug 06 2018.
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT

Contact Info: 

386-446-6783

Additional Information: