Farmers Market

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Koreshan State Park

Join us in the historic settlement of Koreshans. Our Sunday Farmers Market offers local and organic produce, fresh seafood and dips, unique crafts, local honey, native plants, handcrafted jewelry, food, beautiful art, and cool gifts! A market pass is $1. Contact the Ranger Station at (239) 992-0311 for more information. For vendor info and applications visit http://friendsofkoreshan.org/farmers-market/

Fees: 

$1 environmental impact fee

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday 53 times.
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EST
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm EDT

Contact Info: 

More Information: Ranger Station (239) 992-0311