Eco Fitness Classes

Some content on this website is saved in an alternative format. To view these files, download the following free software or you can skip to the main content if you already have the appropriate readers.

  • Use Adobe Acrobat to read Portable Document Format (PDF) files: Download Adobe® Reader®
  • Microsoft Word file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS- Word or have another version of MS-Word to open and view MS-Word files: Download Word file Viewer
  • Microsoft offers Microsoft Excel file viewer and converter programs to enable those who do not have MS-Excel or have another version of MS-Excel to view MS-Excel files:Download Excel file viewer

Oleta River State Park

"By combining health-fitness with outdoor recreation, Eco Fitness appeals to those seeking to increase time spent exercising and connecting with nature. Through a strategically formulated exercise regimen, participants will see adaptation to their physical abilities as well as an increase in their love for the great outdoors. 

Eco Fitness Classes incorporate Kayaking/Stand Up Paddleboarding, Mountain Biking, Swimming and Plyometrics over the course of 2 hours for the low price of $40.00 per class.

Classes are held the first 2 weeks of the month; Wednesday evenings, Friday and Saturday mornings."

Please Contact BG Oleta River Outdoors for exact times.

Event Time: 

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Friday 12 times.
Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day)
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 8, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 8, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)